Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Reviews

Featured Review - Legacy Power Sports and RV

5.0 out of 5.0

by Cpt Cham on June 12, 2023
"Took my trailer in to have it dewinterized.They were helpful and clear, and had it done much faster than I was expecting.Very professional, I will be using them again."

Featured Review - Legacy Power Sports and RV

5.0 out of 5.0

by Molly Brog on December 12, 2023
"If I could give this business a 10, I would. I began with them by taking my motorhome there for winterization and dewinterization. I did that for six years and found their service department to be first-rate. Wayne Barnes did incredible work, and my vehicle was always ready on time.Last spring, I started having problems with my motorhome and took it to Legacy PowerSports and RV. Again, Wayne worked on my vehicle. Wayne is a savvy and gifted mechanic. He was able to diagnose and c"

Featured Review - Legacy Power Sports and RV

5.0 out of 5.0

by Tj Jones on October 19, 2022
"Needed hitch adjusted because we purchased a different rig that is taller. Nick came out on the spot and did it right there in the parking lot. Thanks guys."

Featured Review - Legacy Power Sports and RV

5.0 out of 5.0

by Mike S on August 12, 2023
"Awesome sales experience. Couldn't have gone smoother."

Featured Review - Legacy Power Sports and RV

5.0 out of 5.0

by Randell Tober on December 13, 2022
"Purchased a used Snow River from them several years back. What an outstanding dealership with the friendliest people. Straight up and honest from start to finish. The service team made the modifications I requested very quickly. I lived in the trailer for a couple of years-even through a Wyoming winter. The Snow River was great, but go Artic Fox if you can swing it."

Featured Review - Legacy Power Sports and RV

5.0 out of 5.0

by Gypsy Moon on October 12, 2023
"Drove down from Canada just to have the bearings done and a few extra things. Why? We absolutely love our Nash that we got back in 2015 and it was the service that brought us back. We had a blown tire the day before, and there was some damage on the underside, they fixed it up and tidied all the smaller things that got worn from use and it was like leaving with a new trailer again. At least thats what it felt like. To be honest, we plan on upgrading and will definitely drive back "

Featured Review - Legacy Power Sports and RV

5.0 out of 5.0

by Rowdy Wilson on February 12, 2023
"We purchased two Hisun Tactic 400's, and we could not be happier with Shane and Scooter. Both were incredibly friendly, and very knowledgable on the products they were selling. Please go check them out! We will be back for future purchases. Thank you both."

Featured Review - Legacy Power Sports and RV

5.0 out of 5.0

by Michael Boyle on October 19, 2022
"Thunder RV Service Dept. in my opinion is like a breath of fresh air. The Serv.Mngr. Wayne is very knowledgeable & pleasant to do business with.For us, they are some 400 miles & a 7 hour drive away, yet I'm looking for additional work to have them do for us. Highly Recommended indeed.Pic is of our new RV refrigerator that Thunder did for us. Just perfect."

Featured Review - Legacy Power Sports and RV

5.0 out of 5.0

by Lisa Bernardez on October 04, 2022
"On the road our water pump went out. Nick looked up to make sure they had the correct one on the shelf.We arrived great customer serviceNick and Wayne helped us with extra plumbing parts so the new smaller design would fitGreat customer service!"

Featured Review - Legacy Power Sports and RV

5.0 out of 5.0

by Cindy Watson on November 12, 2023
"If you are looking for an RV, Legacy Power Sports and RV is place to go. Our purchasing experience with Israel and Mike was outstanding. They were very knowledgeable and honest in all aspects of the products they sell. They also gave us a great deal. We feel as though we have gained trusted friends.Wayne, in the service department is like a super hero of RV repair and service.The general manager and owner also made our purchasing experience beyond compare.We are very happy with our de"
Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.